Contact

Vet Alliance is Canada’s largest affiliate veterinary buyers group, where members receive rebates on products and services from our trusted partners. Vet Alliance members also have access to high-quality continuing education opportunities at no extra cost. For more information, or to join Vet Alliance, please contact one of our representatives today.

Vet Alliance Inc.

PO Box 30029 Prospect Plaza
Fredericton  NB
E3B 0H8

Contact Us

Regional Contacts

National

Dr. Lesley Steele
cell: 902-222-0031lesley.ava@eastlink.ca
Kim Irvine RVT
cell: 902-292-3787kim@vetalliance.ca

Atlantic ( NB,NS,PE,NL )

Andrea Adshade
cell: 902-229-2237andrea@vetalliance.ca

Central ( ON )

Lee Boothe
cell: 519-902-2239lee@vetalliance.ca
Laura Stevens-Guille Eastern Ontario
cell: 613-816-0522laura@vetalliance.ca

Western

Denise Allison ( MB,SK,AB,NT,NU,YT )
cell: 780-910-7467denise@vetalliance.ca
Dean Murphy (BC)
cell: 250-661-3213dean@vetalliance.ca

Want to see our partner deals? 

Become a Member Now